Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

I can’t say enough about how amazing Frank and Leo were to work with at Sewell. I can’t see myself getting a car anywhere else. They went above and beyond and made sure I was completely satisfied. 10 out of 10, absolutely fantastic!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I will never buy anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Excellent help with Ricardo Serrato schedule

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I've had quite a few new cars over the years, Ford, Mazda, Nissan, Chevy, Jeep and BMW. Sewell Ford is the nicest dealership I've ever seen. The staff is very pleasant and the service was quick. I was treated like I had just bought the most expensive car at the dealership even though I was just there for an oil change and cabin filter. This experience has changed my mind about the possibility of buying another Ford someday.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

Abel did very awesome and very excellent and was very patient with me. He was awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Sarah is an awesome sales person, took great care of me and continues to do so, weeks afterwards with all my questions! I am still a little sad that I didn't get the premium audio on a top of the line Mustang that was supposed to have everything included, but Sarah is doing everything she can to see about getting that installed after the fact! Was extremely pleased with the price they got me on my Ram TRX Final Edition. Trading for a Mustang that is 1/3rd rhe price doesn't feel like a down grade! Outside of the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

I accidentally hit one star the first time I reviewed. My mistake. Sewell is the best in the business and the best in the Permian. Hands down. Will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle through them.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Really friendly people. I was help immediately, I git what I needed,service with a smile,Miguel who help me was very professional ,did what it took to get my parts. Thank you Sewell!!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Service department always on point

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

My Service Manager, Oscar Rodriquez is one of the reasons I have buying from them over 10 years

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Daniel Bright went above and beyond to make our buying experience as comfortable as possible, my company trusts Mr. Bright and he is a asset to the Sewell Family.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

Sewell Ford is awesome for all your service needs. Thank you for the fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I always appreciate the service at Sewell! They communicate well, pick up and drop off my car while I’m at work and make the whole process very easy and quick! Brittany with scheduling was helpful and friendly, and Pedro had great communications throughout the service process.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

I love the way Sewell Ford Lincoln takes care of their customers with cheerful, professional, communication and eye contact. Thank you to Anthony for your help and excellent service! Every person I interact with knows their information well and immediately takes care of you. I took my Lincoln in for an oil change and tire rotation. While waiting, I enjoyed some pizza from the Press Cafe, and was able to work in the computer room. Thank you for the comfort. When it was finished, they presented me with a beautiful washed car. Thank you for this personal touch.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2024

Brandon is the best! Always on point and great with communication! So easy to work with! I have used him several times. Zak in financing was very informative and didn't pressure me into anything. Great experience all the way around!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Ashton did a great job greeting me and being very helpful before and after the buying process. I showed up very early and he tracked me down in the lot and asked me if I needed any help. Soon after he returned back with Christian. Christian did an amazing job answering any and all of my questions quickly and helped me locate the exact truck I was after. He made everything easy and painless throughout the buying process, and I can’t appreciate that enough. Buying new cars can be a hassle, but this dealership and its employees are running ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

In and out at a reasonable time! Friendly and professional as always

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Amazing service! And the advisors are most likely always on point!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Brandon Utley is the best.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Nice place

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Very positive experience with Sewell Lincoln. Pleasantly surprised with the attention to detail throughout the buying experience. The navigator is my ride!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Recently I was at the dealership hoping to finding a certified used vehicle with low mileage. My salesman Leo Lopez was awesome and actually convinced me into getting a Lincoln Nautilus. I’m loving it so far especially the full screen dashboard, massage seats and 28 speakers. Leo made the purchase extra special by surprising me with it at the Boardroom. I will definitely be back for future purchases!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great service. May take a while but always gets a rental and always taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Friendly people quick in the part department

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

I can always count on great customer service! Every time I bring in my car for a service visit they are fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

(Translated by Google) They responded very well with the guarantee we have, thank you!! (Original) Respondieron muy bien con la garantia que tenemos, gracias!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Christian was so helpful and goes the extra mile!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Mike Stanton and his salesman Ruben and finance ct went above and beyond to meet my needs and made purchasing my new truck a breeze and a fun exciting process. Those are top notch guys and have the upmost respect for their customers

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

They do what they say they will do, when they say they will do it - all with a friendly professional attitude in an amazing facility!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Awesome experience! Decided I wanted to get out of my bad pandemic loan and get a new truck. So glad I stopped by Sewell. Manuel Castro was the salesman I dealt with and he was incredible. Never pushed me in any way to make a decision, but was informative on the good and bad. He made it easy to make a decision. We had a small initial hiccup when the loan was approved initially and Manuel worked it out and got the deal done for terms we were both happy with. Fantastic job from the Sewell team!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Sewell always provides excellent customer service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable and the facility is always classy. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Sewell Ford has Top Notch Service!! Advisor Pedro was Awesome & Courteous!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I believe this is the 7th vehicle I have purchased with Brandon Utley as my salesman since 2008.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Ashley my service advisor was great very cheerful and attentive. Service was fast waiting area was clean and I got to enjoy a great breakfast.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Sewell Ford made the purchasing a breeze and effortless. The customer service is amazing! Manuel C. (Highly recommend!) was attentive, answered all the questions, and remained professional start to finish. Thank you for such great service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

I bought an XLT Ford Explorer from Sewell Ford. Sarah Rider was very helpful in finding me this vehicle. She worked really hard to show me several different ones also. She knows her job and she works hard to find the best vehicle for you. I would recommend her to anyone because she is great to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful in every way.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I got my first service done on my bronco and had a wonderful experience. I cannot recommend them enough! I greatly appreciate Carol giving me a call yesterday to set up the appointment and Aaron Franco for making dropping it off as easy as possible and answering my questions. I will only take my bronco to them.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very pleased with the service there all the personnel was very professional specially our sales person Robert Flores, I highly recommend you go to him if you are looking for a vehicle

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Mighty fine team of courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Sewell Ford customer service care is beyond exceptional and there’s nothing like it. They truly put the customers needs and care first. It’s always a pleasant experience every time I come rather it’s to purchase a vehicle or service my vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Sewell was amazing while servicing a safety recall. My service advisor was diligent at providing services updates during pickup, servicing, and drop off. Not only did they wash my car but they put on my registration sticker on for me! Thank you service department!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I was here very early (6:00 am) to look for a new car. I HATE buzzards bothering me while I check out anything. I really enjoyed the peaceful walk just looking. I found a couple to check out later. This place is huge. I think they have a cafe inside.?!? Very clean here. I'm looking at all makes to decide. SURE BE NICE TO HAVE SOME CONCRETE BENCHES TO SIT MY OLD BONES SCATTERED ABOUT THE PROPERTY

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

We have purchased over 10 trucks from Josh. His willingness to go above and beyond for our company is the reason we keep coming back!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I have never been treated better or with more respect than I was when I took my 2016 Ford Explorer in due to a service engine light. I experienced the absolute best customer service before during and after my car was serviced. Aaron and Miss Carol were absolutely wonderful. I am forever a Sewell Ford customer.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

the young man that help me Oscar was very friendly helpful and every he told me was very on board on what he said i ask him and he called me when my truck was ready he is indeed someone you want to keep

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Ordered a new truck from Sewell Ford, my flight to pick it up was delayed 3 hours due to weather. My Sewell Ford Rep stayed late, picked me up from the airport, opened the dealership after hours, and got me in the truck for the weekend. Hats off to great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service! Everyone is so nice and lovely! I am very happy I bought my car from Sewell Lincoln!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The lobby was clean and had a pleasant scent. I was offered water when I was seated. I was able to conduct a walk-around inspection of the truck I was purchasing. The truck I bought was detailed, cleaned thoroughly, and filled with fuel. The paperwork process was smooth and quick. The salesman walked me around my new truck one last time and began explaining its features. Overall, top marks for the entire experience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Frank, Leo, and Cole went above and beyond to get my husband and I into our new family car! We got a remarkable deal! I’ve been doing business with Frank for over 10 years and have always had the most amazing experience! Sewell provides the best service to all their customers and would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

They take good care of my Truck.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

This is an excellent business that you can tell is ran by great leadership. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Sewell Ford is the best at providing quality service for your vehicle. I will always choose them first because I can always expect the best from them.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

My sales professional was Amilei Gomez for the 2nd vehicle in a row. Not only do I trust her, I prefer her. From start to end, it is a pure pleasure to do business with Sewell family.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Always a great experience at Sewell Family of Dealerships! Service is prompt and professional and the team is friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

The facility was very nice and the customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Loved it. Will be returning to Sewel ford. Professional service, clean and professional looking place. A great deal that they made me for my new f150. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

The service advisor Michael, should be called miracle maker Michael. Awesome at giving updates and got my truck on the road soon that expected!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Amazing place to purchase a vehicle! Sales team and staff are extremely friendly and helpful! If you’re looking for a great salesperson ask for John Villareal amazing guy and will help in anyway to get you the vehicle you really want down to the littlest of details of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

My time was important to Ricardo and he changed my tire in a timely manner! He was very kind and answered any questions that I had! Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Raul really went above and beyond for me. Time is valuable, this man and his team made getting a brand new truck about a 4 hour deal from start to finish! Highly recommend this dealer! Great people! Great team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Highly trained, friendly and communicative staff (Original) Personal altamente capacitados,Amables y Comunicativos

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

5 stars to Andrew Peterson, he is amazing! Love my new vehicle and I’m officially a Sewell guest. Thank you Sewell family of companies.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Second job work here great staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service department Michael Fabbri was great to work with getting my F150 truck in and out for repairs. Thank you Mike and your service technicians and team for the service and the professional courtesy extended !!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Robert Flores and Romero are great.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Kind workers, fabulous waiting area with outdoor and indoor seating. Deli available for snacks and sandwiches. Staff was prompt with auto updates.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Tory Harrison is a great salesman!! He helped my wife & I find our dream car. Thank you Tory for helping us find the perfect Mustang!! We appreciate your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Took my company pick up in to have a recall repair. Everyone was excellent and treated me great. The repair was done so much faster than expected. Good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Josh is the man you need to deal with! From the time we walked on the lot to us picking up our new vehicle today, he has been in constant contact, dealt with me, and I have been a car salesman...lol, working with us, and making this experience as seemless as possible, he has been top notch! I will continue to do business with Sewell! Thank you Josh!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

This is a very good company

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The staff is very friendly and professional. I dealt with a young lady name Ericka. I ordered my parts and she even went to the back and picked them up and brought them to me to the desk. That is what I call customer service I would return many more times.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tim did an amazing job, great customer service, and exceptional service, kept me updated every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had a great experience here sonie helped me make the smartest choice for myself, as well as pointing me in the right direction, for help with my credit and other things that would be greatly beneficial to my financial situation. He is very knowledgeable on credit as well as business matters he is so much more than a car salesman. I left the Ford house with not only a great deal on a great vehicle, but also with knowledge on things that I needed help with for over a year thanks to sonie! Even down to something as small ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We purchased a company truck which needed some attention Sarah Rider went above and beyond to help us We are Sarah’s customer for life no matter what she is selling

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I purchased a pre-owned Expedition from Sewell and could not be happier with their service. Any problems I had were graciously taken care of. I was always treated with dignity and respect. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I would Recommend dealing with Arron Galindo (salesman).

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Sarah was great! Excellent customer service and communication. I definitely recommend Sarah and Sewell Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

I spent tons of time trying to car shop I have to say Sarah Rider was exceptional. I ran a cross a ton of shady people and Sarah was honest 100% and went out of her way to run numbers multiple vehicles and met me at her other store to show me the vehicle. She is a true professional I highly recommend if you are looking for a car go see Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Every body was very helpful And respectful with a lot of class a number one team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review