Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent concierge service. Carlos in Lincoln service has been amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Awesome ford dealership. I'm a chevrolet person. I went with a family member who prefers (fords) the Sewell Ford Dealership. Excellent business just one issue, due a one week waiting list..

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Johnny Brown is the best salesman. No one seems to know what's going on, but I know if I need help I just call him and he makes sure I'm taken care of. He is the only person that calls me back.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Service was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Helped me with an issue on a brand new car that was purchased elsewhere. Great job. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My company truck was there for warranty work. They were able to get to it the following day and had it ready the day after that. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

As a commercial customer, I can truly attest to Sewell's commitment to excellence. They have an awesome facility, top notch work and business ethics, and an incredible staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

AMAZING experience here working with Victor Fierro and the entire staff at this dealership. Beautiful location, cars, and people. HIGHLY recommend doing business here. Will be repeat clients, even being out of state.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

First of all I want to thanks everyone at this company second of all I want to say special thanks for Marixa Fierro for been very professional, good attitude, great customer service, very cooperate, on time, following up with customers. Thank you'll 🤗 Sarmad A.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Update: changing my once 1 star review to 4 stars. The salesman has reached out to try and correct his mistakes. We are overall pleased with him/Sewell trying to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very organized and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

We had a wonderful experience working with Cory to purchase our new to us Lincoln. The process was smooth and simple. Everyone that we encountered at the dealership was pleasant, helpful and happy. We will be back when the need arises and will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Total package experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Awesome Parts Dept staff!! They go above and beyond to get you the correct part, at the correct price!!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I called today needing some bushings for my 2006 RV. The parts department associate was super helpful and nice. Even though they didn't have the parts in stock, they were able to link me to a dealer that did have them in stock, which helped us keep our rv vacation on track! I will be back as a customer for Sewell Ford. Really appreciate the awesome caring customer service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Sonie at Sewell Ford in Odessa,TX is probably one of the best and most professional salesman I have had while in the process of buying. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. The people at the dealership are equally as helpful. He takes his time and is very patient and will work hard for you. Thank you for my experience with you today. I look forward to closing a deal with you.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I bought a new car from Jason Walker and I will vouch for his honesty and helpfulness. Forget the old jokes, this man kept his promise to me and I highly recommend doing business with him. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the level of service he provided by teaching me about high-tech features.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The respect and friendly service from everyone in the building is A BLESSING THANK U ALL SO MUCH FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF ME

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service thanks David Casey

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Andrew Peterson is an amazing professional sales consultant. Throughout the years I have DREADED purchasing a vehicle due to the pressure,manipulation and dishonesty involved in the process. Andrew is honest, caring and a man of faith. I really appreciate the experience and will work with him for years to come. I actually enjoyed the process this time!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A very nice setup, if you have the time, they are always busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

They treat you with respect.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very good service, very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great servicce

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Everyone was smiling and seemed to be appresitive that I was there. Wanted my business. Pollite and to the point. Ready to try to make a deal but not pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The employees are helpful and very friendly I would recommend anyone to them

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Sewell Ford and Lincoln is more than a car dealership, they truly care about you as a customer.. the whole experience from buying a car to servicing your car. Friendly people who offer excellent service, even while you're waiting... try Press Cafe, inside the dealership! 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We bought a 2021 Expedition yesterday... this is our 3rd vehicle from Sewell ... wouldn't shop anywhere else... Thank you Andrew, Sonnie, and Tony

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I buy parts for my shop from Sewell. Emelda is the best. Always gets me taken care of!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

This place has all your Ford Lincoln parts needs with a fantastic service team. Best parts operation in West Texas!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Best dealer in West texas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very satisfied! Beyond professionalism! Beyond friendly! Really great team! Highly recommended! Thanks again Sewell!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Awesome service great people very professional from now on I will do all my business with sewell ford

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Easy, smooth, Great Price. No crazy haggle, offered a good price I countered they accepted! Clean and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Fast service, great friendly people 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

That new Bronco is cool!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2021

The best of the Permian Basin .Service is great 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Amazing service and great vehicles

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

Found a couple of vehicles, one at All American Midland and one at Sewell. Plain and simple.... Sewell wanted to sell a vehicle and All American Midland was an absolute joke. Victor Fierro was just awesome to work with. Probably the BEST experience I have ever had purchasing a vehicle. Come to find out Michael Burks works there as well. I will highly recommend these two individuals to anyone of my friends and family. I will definitely purchase from Sewell again. Thank you for the experience and the new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Alex was very friendly and helpful. He has a great presence and very attentive to my wife and I, he was very good at listening to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2021

Raul made the whole process so easy and stress free. Got my wife and I in a brand new Ford Explorer. Would recommend to all my friends and family, everyone involved in the process was super helpful and made the whole experience feel personal. Thank you team Sewell!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

...electrical problems with my car, had to request a loaner vehicle. Worked well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Great people, great customer service and always looking out for the customer to get the best deal possible. I have purchased 5 vehicles from them and all 5 experiences have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Me and my wife went with Sewell Ford twice! Both times they sure did surprise us! First time we worked with Mario Matta, he was able to get us in to a GMC Terrain with no down payment! Of course a year later my family got bigger and we needed something bigger we went with them again, for the great experience we had the first time. We went in just to look at our options, we worked with Jacob Ramierz, Tony Berry and again Mario. To our surprise we were able to leave the yard with a GMC Yukon Denali. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a great experience with the very professional and respectful sales team. Even though my family and I were indecisive, they were patient with us and helped us every step of the way and got us into exactly what we needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The service was outstanding! I got my car and everything was done accordingly to my needs and my wants. I will definitely come again if I ever need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

I purchased my new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus from Andrew Peterson at Sewell. Andrew was very helpful, patient and pleasant to deal with. I would certainly recommend purchasing your new vehicle from Andrew at Sewell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Tony Berry and his team where wonderful and made my experience great!!! Jacob Ramirez you are awesome, I would recommend you guys to family and friends

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review