Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Quality company

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Nice

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Great Restaurant!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Bought a new Ford Escape today. Great service great day. If you are looking for a new car go see Jason. In and out in a few hours

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Will return for Brandon and his professionalism and respectfulness. And great truck deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Ordered the new 21 Bronco through them, they maintained great contact with us the whole time, kept to their word and didn't add a mark-up. Definitely went above and beyond for us

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about the Sewell family of companies. They go above and beyond to get us what we need in a very timely manner. They make our job much easier.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

As cliche and trite as it may sound, they treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Awesome place and great people. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

nicest dealer in the area

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Very happy with our new ford explore! Manny was amazing I highly recommend Sewell ford Lincoln Service was good and everyone was very nice!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent concierge service. Carlos in Lincoln service has been amazing.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Awesome ford dealership. I'm a chevrolet person. I went with a family member who prefers (fords) the Sewell Ford Dealership. Excellent business just one issue, due a one week waiting list..

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Johnny Brown is the best salesman. No one seems to know what's going on, but I know if I need help I just call him and he makes sure I'm taken care of. He is the only person that calls me back.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Service was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Helped me with an issue on a brand new car that was purchased elsewhere. Great job. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

My company truck was there for warranty work. They were able to get to it the following day and had it ready the day after that. Service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

As a commercial customer, I can truly attest to Sewell's commitment to excellence. They have an awesome facility, top notch work and business ethics, and an incredible staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

AMAZING experience here working with Victor Fierro and the entire staff at this dealership. Beautiful location, cars, and people. HIGHLY recommend doing business here. Will be repeat clients, even being out of state.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

First of all I want to thanks everyone at this company second of all I want to say special thanks for Marixa Fierro for been very professional, good attitude, great customer service, very cooperate, on time, following up with customers. Thank you'll 🤗 Sarmad A.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Update: changing my once 1 star review to 4 stars. The salesman has reached out to try and correct his mistakes. We are overall pleased with him/Sewell trying to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Update: our salesman has reached out and offered to make it right. Editing this review publicly because we are very pleased with the effort that was made to make it right! Super disappointing experience. Came in to buy an Expedition. Was told from the start by our salesman, Robert, said Expedition had remote start, which is super important to me with 2 young kids in this heat! We sign the papers and go to load car seats in the new car. I decide to remote start it because, again, it’s hot! To my surprise, there is no remote start. Robert ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very organized and very friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Total package experience!!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Awesome Parts Dept staff!! They go above and beyond to get you the correct part, at the correct price!!👍👍👍

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I called today needing some bushings for my 2006 RV. The parts department associate was super helpful and nice. Even though they didn't have the parts in stock, they were able to link me to a dealer that did have them in stock, which helped us keep our rv vacation on track! I will be back as a customer for Sewell Ford. Really appreciate the awesome caring customer service!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Sonie at Sewell Ford in Odessa,TX is probably one of the best and most professional salesman I have had while in the process of buying. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. The people at the dealership are equally as helpful. He takes his time and is very patient and will work hard for you. Thank you for my experience with you today. I look forward to closing a deal with you.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I bought a new car from Jason Walker and I will vouch for his honesty and helpfulness. Forget the old jokes, this man kept his promise to me and I highly recommend doing business with him. I am very happy with my new vehicle and the level of service he provided by teaching me about high-tech features.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

The respect and friendly service from everyone in the building is A BLESSING THANK U ALL SO MUCH FOR TAKING GOOD CARE OF ME

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great service thanks David Casey

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Andrew Peterson is an amazing professional sales consultant. Throughout the years I have DREADED purchasing a vehicle due to the pressure,manipulation and dishonesty involved in the process. Andrew is honest, caring and a man of faith. I really appreciate the experience and will work with him for years to come. I actually enjoyed the process this time!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

A very nice setup, if you have the time, they are always busy.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

They treat you with respect.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Very good service, very pleased.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great servicce

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Everyone was smiling and seemed to be appresitive that I was there. Wanted my business. Pollite and to the point. Ready to try to make a deal but not pushy.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

The employees are helpful and very friendly I would recommend anyone to them

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Sewell Ford and Lincoln is more than a car dealership, they truly care about you as a customer.. the whole experience from buying a car to servicing your car. Friendly people who offer excellent service, even while you're waiting... try Press Cafe, inside the dealership! 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

We bought a 2021 Expedition yesterday... this is our 3rd vehicle from Sewell ... wouldn't shop anywhere else... Thank you Andrew, Sonnie, and Tony

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I buy parts for my shop from Sewell. Emelda is the best. Always gets me taken care of!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

This place has all your Ford Lincoln parts needs with a fantastic service team. Best parts operation in West Texas!!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very good service, very nice people working there, and got me a good deal on my car! Would recommend to others looking for a car of their own!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Best dealer in West texas

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very satisfied! Beyond professionalism! Beyond friendly! Really great team! Highly recommended! Thanks again Sewell!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

A very excellent dealership with even more excellent sales people. Mr.Garcia was more than sales driven and really wanted to take care of us and we’re more than satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

My wife and I purchased a used Ford F-150 from Sewell of Odessa two weeks ago. The sales rep was Jacob Ramirez. He was great to work with, very professional and courteous. I set up the appointment to see the vehicle, and everything was ready, and he was literally standing at the door when we arrived. I've saved both his name/phone number (and e-mail address) and I'd be more than happy to give out Mr/ Ramirez (Sewell) information to anyone looking for a vehicle. It was a pleasant experience, and we really love the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Mario Matta, in sales, was fantastic to work with buying a new vehicle at Sewell Ford Odessa, TX. I would highly recommend him to anyone without reservations!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review