Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Raul really went above and beyond for me. Time is valuable, this man and his team made getting a brand new truck about a 4 hour deal from start to finish! Highly recommend this dealer! Great people! Great team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

(Translated by Google) Highly trained, friendly and communicative staff (Original) Personal altamente capacitados,Amables y Comunicativos

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

5 stars to Andrew Peterson, he is amazing! Love my new vehicle and I’m officially a Sewell guest. Thank you Sewell family of companies.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Second job work here great staff very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Service department Michael Fabbri was great to work with getting my F150 truck in and out for repairs. Thank you Mike and your service technicians and team for the service and the professional courtesy extended !!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Robert Flores and Romero are great.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Kind workers, fabulous waiting area with outdoor and indoor seating. Deli available for snacks and sandwiches. Staff was prompt with auto updates.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Tory Harrison is a great salesman!! He helped my wife & I find our dream car. Thank you Tory for helping us find the perfect Mustang!! We appreciate your help.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Took my company pick up in to have a recall repair. Everyone was excellent and treated me great. The repair was done so much faster than expected. Good job!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Josh is the man you need to deal with! From the time we walked on the lot to us picking up our new vehicle today, he has been in constant contact, dealt with me, and I have been a car salesman...lol, working with us, and making this experience as seemless as possible, he has been top notch! I will continue to do business with Sewell! Thank you Josh!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

This is a very good company

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

The staff is very friendly and professional. I dealt with a young lady name Ericka. I ordered my parts and she even went to the back and picked them up and brought them to me to the desk. That is what I call customer service I would return many more times.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Tim did an amazing job, great customer service, and exceptional service, kept me updated every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

I had a great experience here sonie helped me make the smartest choice for myself, as well as pointing me in the right direction, for help with my credit and other things that would be greatly beneficial to my financial situation. He is very knowledgeable on credit as well as business matters he is so much more than a car salesman. I left the Ford house with not only a great deal on a great vehicle, but also with knowledge on things that I needed help with for over a year thanks to sonie! Even down to something as small ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We purchased a company truck which needed some attention Sarah Rider went above and beyond to help us We are Sarah’s customer for life no matter what she is selling

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I purchased a pre-owned Expedition from Sewell and could not be happier with their service. Any problems I had were graciously taken care of. I was always treated with dignity and respect. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

I would Recommend dealing with Arron Galindo (salesman).

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

This was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Sarah Rider went over the top to make sure everything was perfect on my new beautiful car!! I will be back and I’m recommending everyone to see Sarah.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the attention and service they provided me, the treatment they gave me was phenomenal, they answered all my questions, I really recommend this place (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho por la atención y servicio que me proporcionaron, el trato que me brindaron fue fenomenal, resolvieron todas mis preguntas, en verdad recomiendo este lugar

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

(Translated by Google) It was great, very happy with my purchase and with the staff 😊 (Original) Fue genial muy feliz con mi compra y con el personal 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Always on top of their game with CS.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

I would recommend Sewell Lincoln to anyone interested in buying a vehicle, not only are they extremely knowledgeable but our sales representative was very professional and courteous to our needs. Best vehicle buying experience I have ever had! Buy a car at Sewell!!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Worth buying a vehicle here! Was so happy with my purchase experience and am blown away by my service experience. Everyone is truly exceptional. They are kind and helpful, always willing to go above and beyond for me. I’ve worked with Ashley two times and every time she is wonderful. She is a joy to work with and I am always so happy with her attentiveness and communication skills. You won’t be disappointed getting your vehicle serviced here. You can definitely tell the team cares for its customers!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Yvonne was more than helpful in getting my car serviced with Lincoln. From start to finish the experience was exceptional! My car was in and out in a timely fashion and everyone was more than accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Great staff but you might want to check on saling you used Vehicle yourself because they do not give a very good trade in Value (in my opinion)

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Thank you Mr Cole Bell and to Abel Ramon for tag team in assisting me. You guys are amazing at what you do!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Had a small issue with our car in the beginning, but I reached out to the service department in Andrews (where I was told to take the vehicle) Colin and his team took care of me right away making sure I felt heard with my concerns. Only unfortunate thing was when my car was shopped I was responsible for paying and getting a rental for the time being. But they worked diligently and fast to get me back in my car. Tim the service advisor was great and informative. They made everything right instead of making it too difficult. Highly ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Very professional and courteous. Dropped off my vehicle and the work requested was completed as planned. Always going to return to Sewell Ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Service was fast and convinient.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Can't imagine anyone else providing better service than the team at Sewell.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Great service…. Friendly team…. Satisfied with the my trucks outcome… Keep up the GREAT WORK👏👏👏

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Second time dealing with Raul. I highly recommend him. Raul(salesman) listens to what you want. He does a great job at getting you the price you want as well. This guy is a diamond. I definitely will go back to Raul.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Everything was amazing. I have finally purchased my first vehicle from Sewell Ford and I have heard great things about the service department taking care of you and they did not disappoint. The timing was lengthy but when you have wifi and can work from the waiting room or anywhere around the store or the press cafe it doesn't really make you think about it. Ashley Lopez was absolutely amazing and customer service from her was top notch and I didn't have to remind them of the recall on my truck they had already handled it!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Very satisfied with our purchase made from Sewell Ford. Eli Treviño and Aaron Galindo are the guys to go too, great service from those guys. Love our new F250 and the great deal we got, that we went back for a secound purchase a few days later

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Sewell Ford takes the stress and anxiety out of the ordeal of needing to take your vehicle in for service. I have an expedition max and they gave me an expedition to drive. I was expecting a smaller vehicle like most other dealerships offer. Sewell Ford proves they want you as a lifelong customer by making your service experience easy and painless. Tim was very kind and he made this experience feel like I was dealing with a family friend and not just some guy in service. I was shocked that they had also washed my car for free while ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Great service on both side’s Lincoln and Ford

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Sewell has always gone above and beyond to help me with my service needs , yesterday I made a vehicle purchase with them and was completely satisfied with that as well. Definitely recommend this amazing team! Definitely thankful for Michael in service and sonie in sales!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Have been buying from Sewell Ford for over 23 years. Love the customer service and quality. Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Great service experience!!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Pedro was attentive, professional and nice.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Anthony was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I was nervous about my purchase, my agent was Raul C.and he answered all my questions and made the experience very comfortable and easy. Very professional and helpful, definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

The Sewell family will make sure to go out there and wash take care of you and your new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Tory Harrison was an amazing salesman and I love my Lincoln Corsair !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Great place to do business! Andrew Peterson always takes wonderful care of us. 😀

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Got what I needed and friendly staff clean facility

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Awesome Service from Joe Flores

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Always a good experience at Sewell. This is our second purchase with them and they always take good care of us. Christian Romero was our sales rep and he answered all of our questions and was awesome. Will come back when we are ready for our next vehicle! We will definitely refer family and friends!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Story time! I’ve been in and out of Sewell a few times over the years on cars and just never could work a deal out. All until this last time a couple weeks ago. I had a salesman named Aaron galindo jr and his father ( a finance manager ) work out a deal on a sweet bronco! All the individuals I’ve worked with to make this deal have been awesome and I can genuinely say the Sewell ford experience has been great! My salesman Aaron was super honest upfront and made sure I was well taken care of with ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

The whole process was smooth, fast, and simple. Communication with everyone who helped me out at Sewell was great! Super friendly and professional staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Good, salesman good service smooth transaction definitely recommend Sewell Ford

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great place to buy a car. Brandon was awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Awesome people and great salesman and manager very patient with my kids

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Excellent customer service and that is important to us…will buy future vehicles from them!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

It’s my second time to purchase a vehicle from Sewell Ford Parks Legado Location in tge last five years it’s a great dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Place is nice I go here for press Cafe

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Great service. Friendly and professional. #brandonsellsrides

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Using thr online KBB CAR VALUTION,and Finance qualification.. cut my time in half.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Amazing service !!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

I have purchased two vehicles from Sewell, one Ford Pickup and one Lincoln Aviator; so, I can speak from both sides of their dealership. They are extremely professional, helped me with both transactions and actually answered the phone when I called for help with the Aviator computer panel!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Wonderful service department! Love my car- so smooth and a great size.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Danny Gandara was an excellent sales person.. thank you so much. I love my Lincoln navigator.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Bought a new car and just took car in time for an oil change. It was quick and was very satisfied. Ashley Lopez was great she new what she was talking about made me feel very welcomed . When finished with my car she took me directly to my car and asked if there wss anything i needed she was extremely helpful. She was great

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Exceptional service from Omar Marquez on the delivery and sale of our son’s new truck! He made this process a quick and easy one. Highly recommended….ask for Omar!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Sarah was great! Excellent customer service and communication. I definitely recommend Sarah and Sewell Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

I spent tons of time trying to car shop I have to say Sarah Rider was exceptional. I ran a cross a ton of shady people and Sarah was honest 100% and went out of her way to run numbers multiple vehicles and met me at her other store to show me the vehicle. She is a true professional I highly recommend if you are looking for a car go see Sarah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Every body was very helpful And respectful with a lot of class a number one team

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review